Categories
My Opinion - The News And Times

@mikenov: RT @MaimunkaNews: ‼️🇺🇸🇷🇺 President Vladimir #Putin’s interview with Tucker Carlson will premiere tomorrow Thursday 8th of February: 🇺🇸 6 P…

‼️🇺🇸🇷🇺 President Vladimir #Putin‘s interview with Tucker Carlson will premiere tomorrow Thursday 8th of February:

🇺🇸 6 PM Washington
🇦🇺 10 AM Sydney
🇷🇺 2 AM Moscow

Records will be broken. #TuckerCarlson pic.twitter.com/CsCycrdQiv

— Maimunka News (@MaimunkaNews) February 7, 2024

WP Radio
WP Radio
OFFLINE LIVE